stenna-flims-int-wohnen-180216-web

The apartments in STENNA

Stunning. Modern. Stylish. And in the heart of sensational unspoilt mountain scenery. That's what living in STENNA Muntogna and STENNA Vallada building will be like - eco-friendly and built to the Minergie standard as well. Experience and enjoy the magic of the mountains with the convenience of urban living: everything your heart desires. 365 days a year.

Aus den Angaben dieser Virtual Reality Tour können keinerlei Ansprüche geltend gemacht werden. Ausführungsbedingte Änderungen und Anpassungen bleiben jederzeit ausdrücklich vorbehalten.

Overview and prices

- - Zimmer -

Price (CHF):
-
Floor:
-
Floor Apart. nr. Rooms Living
space
Price (CHF) Status PDF
1. flr. 10-01 3.5 57.0 m² Sold
1. flr. 10-02 1.5 31.9 m² Sold
1. flr. 10-03 2.5 46.8 m² 525'000 Available
1. flr. 10-04 2.5 47.9 m² Reserved
1. flr. 10-05 2.5 47.9 m² 495'000 Available
1. flr. 10-06 2.5 48.6 m² 565'000 Available
1. flr. 10-07 1.5 31.9 m² Reserved
1. flr. 10-08 3.5 57.0 m² Sold
2. flr. 11-01 3.5 57.0 m² Sold
2. flr. 11-02 1.5 31.9 m² 360'000 Available
2. flr. 11-03 2.5 46.8 m² Reserved
2. flr. 11-04 2.5 47.9 m² Sold
2. flr. 11-05 2.5 47.9 m² 525'000 Available
2. flr. 11-06 2.5 48.6 m² 595'000 Available
2. flr. 11-07 1.5 31.9 m² 380'000 Available
2. flr. 11-08 3.5 57.0 m² Sold
3. flr. 12-01 3.5 57.0 m² Sold
3. flr. 12-02 1.5 31.9 m² 390'000 Available
3. flr. 12-03 2.5 46.8 m² Reserved
3. flr. 12-04 2.5 47.9 m² Sold
3. flr. 12-05 2.5 47.9 m² Sold
3. flr. 12-06 2.5 48.6 m² 615'000 Available
3. flr. 12-07 1.5 31.9 m² 410'000 Available
3. flr. 12-08 3.5 57.0 m² Sold
4. flr. 13-01 3.5 57.0 m² Sold
4. flr. 13-02 1.5 31.9 m² 420'000 Available
4. flr. 13-03 2.5 46.8 m² Sold
4. flr. 13-04 2.5 47.9 m² Sold
4. flr. 13-05 2.5 47.9 m² Sold
4. flr. 13-06 2.5 48.6 m² 635'000 Available
4. flr. 13-07 1.5 31.9 m² 450'000 Available
4. flr. 13-08 3.5 57.0 m² Sold
5. flr. 14-01 3.5 57.0 m² Sold
5. flr. 14-02 3.5 61.9 m² 850'000 Available
5. flr. 14-03 3.5 61.9 m² Sold
5. flr. 14-04 4.5 73.2 m² Reserved
5. flr. 14-05 3.5 61.9 m² Sold
5. flr. 14-06 3.5 57.0 m² Sold
6. flr. 15-01 3.5 57.0 m² Reserved
6. flr. 15-02 3.5 61.9 m² 950'000 Available
6. flr. 15-03 3.5 61.9 m² Sold
6. flr. 15-04 4.5 73.2 m² Sold
6. flr. 15-05 3.5 61.9 m² 990'000 Available
6. flr. 15-06 3.5 57.0 m² 945'000 Available
Floor Price (CHF) PDF
Car Park 45'000
stenna_situationsplan_expose_c1

Get in contact

Are you interested in a STENNA apartment? We would be glad to advise you.

To the contact

Our sales documentation and application form as PDF

documentation STENNA Muntogna documentation STENNA Vallada Application form

Arrive in your apartment and feel revitalised

In STENNA, the focus is on both relaxing and enjoying new experiences. Take a look at the photo gallery below to find out how it feels to round off an exciting day in your cosy apartment with alpine style. As you click through the pictures, you'll be irresistibly drawn into a very special way of living.

ALL IN ONE - everything's right outside your door

It's not just the view. It's not just the high-quality materials. It's not just the unique ambience. Above all, it's the ALL-IN-ONE experience that makes the apartments in STENNA so unusual and so desirable. To be precise: you'll be living in a rural idyll in the mountains, with the convenience of urban life in the form of varied leisure, entertainment, restaurant and shopping amenities close at hand. Right outside your door. 365 days a year.
Also just outside your door, and therefore perfect for when guests come to stay for a long weekend, is the STENNA Hotel. Your friends can stay at the hotel and the next morning be at the valley station for the Arena Express in precisely one minute, just like you. You can meet up in the evenings in the restaurant or the bar.

Shopping

Straight from the piste to the sofa, or a quick bit of shopping first? Even on a Sunday? That's a luxury that you won't find everywhere. At STENNA Flims it's all included. From high-class ingredients for your culinary flights of fancy to everything you need for the home. And a kiosk, a medical centre and a pharmacy are there for you to use at any time.

Food and drink

There are a total of five restaurants and bars looking forward to welcoming you. During the day, you'll therefore find a wide range of frequently changing regional and seasonal dishes. And in the evening, the gourmet restaurant will treat you to delicious specialities from the grill or stylishly prepared regional dishes.

Full of life, 365 days a year

Enjoy peace and relaxation inside your own four walls And, at the same time, know that the place is buzzing with life just outside your door, every day of the year. Whenever you feel like it, you can take advantage of all the leisure and entertainment opportunities of Flims' new centre - including shopping. And it's open all year round!

Entertainment

STENNA offers a wide-ranging programme of entertainment and activities for all ages and all tastes. Whether it's a wellness afternoon, a workout in the fitness centre, a drink in the bar, a 3D or 4D blockbuster movie at the cinema, a visit to Kindercity with the kids - the possibilities are simply endless.

Direct connection to the pistes

Ski-in/ski-out: the valley stations for the Arena Express and the Foppa 3-person chairlift are right outside the door. This is the direct route to the on- and off-piste paradise of Flims - Laax - Falera in winter, and to the extensive network of footpaths and mountain bike trails for the rest of the year.

Children's paradise

STENNA is a fantastic place for children and families. Just round the corner is Kindercity with its Knowledge Trails to help children discover science through play, and its chocolate and dinosaur workshops and the Robotics Lab to experiment in. A big adventure - and not just for the little ones!

High-quality materials

STENNA offers high quality living space. Elegant surface materials for floors, kitchen and bathrooms characterize your personal hideaway.

Second homes

The apartments in STENNA are classified as second homes, with no restrictions (see also the separate information sheet on the Second Homes Act (DE)).

Second Homes Act

Minergie standard

The STENNA Vallada and STENNA Muntogna buildings have been constructed to meet the requirements of the Minergie standard and they have been awarded the relevant Minergie certificates. The buildings are constructed in compliance with the "greenproperty" quality seal including Minergie-ECO exclusion criteria.

Car parking

Every apartment in STENNA is offered with a modern parking space in a separate area of the underground car park. This space can be purchased along with the apartment. The special parking area for apartment owners is on the mezzanine level of the underground car park. From there, it's quick and easy to reach your building and your own apartment.

Parking Muntogna Parking Vallada

03_16288-senn-development-stenna-flimms_sommer_suedseite-160725a_stennaentdecken_web

Experience and enjoy the diversity of STENNA

explore stenna

stenna-flims-int-wohnen-180216-web

Die Wohnungen im STENNA

Einzigartig. Modern. Stilvoll. Und das inmitten einer einzigartigen, ursprünglichen Bergwelt. So wohnen Sie im STENNA Muntogna und im STENNA Vallada – ökologisch und nach dem Minergie-Standard errichtet. Erleben und geniessen Sie die Magie der Berge mit den Annehmlichkeiten urbanen Lebens: mit allem, was Ihr Herz begehrt. Und das 365 Tage im Jahr.

Aus den Angaben dieser Virtual Reality Tour können keinerlei Ansprüche geltend gemacht werden. Ausführungsbedingte Änderungen und Anpassungen bleiben jederzeit ausdrücklich vorbehalten.

Übersicht und Preise

- - Zimmer -

Preis (CHF):
-
Etage:
-
Etage Wohn. Nr Zimmer Wohn-
fläche
Preis (CHF) Status PDF
1. OG 10-01 3.5 57.0 m² Verkauft
1. OG 10-02 1.5 31.9 m² Verkauft
1. OG 10-03 2.5 46.8 m² 525'000 Frei
1. OG 10-04 2.5 47.9 m² Reserviert
1. OG 10-05 2.5 47.9 m² 495'000 Frei
1. OG 10-06 2.5 48.6 m² 565'000 Frei
1. OG 10-07 1.5 31.9 m² Reserviert
1. OG 10-08 3.5 57.0 m² Verkauft
2. OG 11-01 3.5 57.0 m² Verkauft
2. OG 11-02 1.5 31.9 m² 360'000 Frei
2. OG 11-03 2.5 46.8 m² Reserviert
2. OG 11-04 2.5 47.9 m² Verkauft
2. OG 11-05 2.5 47.9 m² Reserviert
2. OG 11-06 2.5 48.6 m² 595'000 Frei
2. OG 11-07 1.5 31.9 m² 380'000 Frei
2. OG 11-08 3.5 57.0 m² Verkauft
3. OG 12-01 3.5 57.0 m² Verkauft
3. OG 12-02 1.5 31.9 m² 390'000 Frei
3. OG 12-03 2.5 46.8 m² Reserviert
3. OG 12-04 2.5 47.9 m² Reserviert
3. OG 12-05 2.5 47.9 m² Reserviert
3. OG 12-06 2.5 48.6 m² 615'000 Frei
3. OG 12-07 1.5 31.9 m² 410'000 Frei
3. OG 12-08 3.5 57.0 m² Verkauft
4. OG 13-01 3.5 57.0 m² Verkauft
4. OG 13-02 1.5 31.9 m² 420'000 Frei
4. OG 13-03 2.5 46.8 m² Verkauft
4. OG 13-04 2.5 47.9 m² Reserviert
4. OG 13-05 2.5 47.9 m² Reserviert
4. OG 13-06 2.5 48.6 m² 635'000 Frei
4. OG 13-07 1.5 31.9 m² 450'000 Frei
4. OG 13-08 3.5 57.0 m² Verkauft
5. OG 14-01 3.5 57.0 m² Reserviert
5. OG 14-02 3.5 61.9 m² 850'000 Frei
5. OG 14-03 3.5 61.9 m² Reserviert
5. OG 14-04 4.5 73.2 m² Reserviert
5. OG 14-05 3.5 61.9 m² Verkauft
5. OG 14-06 3.5 57.0 m² Reserviert
6. OG 15-01 3.5 57.0 m² Reserviert
6. OG 15-02 3.5 61.9 m² 950'000 Frei
6. OG 15-03 3.5 61.9 m² Reserviert
6. OG 15-04 4.5 73.2 m² Verkauft
6. OG 15-05 3.5 61.9 m² 990'000 Frei
6. OG 15-06 3.5 57.0 m² 945'000 Frei
Etage Preis (CHF) PDF
Parkplatz 45'000
stenna_situationsplan_expose_c1

Kontakt aufnehmen

Sind Sie an einer unserer Wohnungen interessiert? Dann nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Zum Kontakt

Unsere Verkaufsdokumentationen und unser Anmeldeformular als PDF

Dokumentation STENNA Muntogna Dokumentation STENNA Vallada Anmeldeformular

Ankommen, auftanken, leben in Ihrer Wohnung

Im STENNA werden Entspannung und Erlebnis gleichermassen grossgeschrieben. Wie es sich anfühlt, einen ereignisreichen Tag in Ihrer gemütlichen Wohnung mit alpinem Charakter ausklingen zu lassen, sehen Sie in der folgenden Galerie. Sehen Sie sich die Wohnungen an und erfahren Sie mehr über den Wohnkomfort und die Annehmlichkeiten im STENNA.

ALL IN ONE: alles direkt vor der Haustüre

Es ist nicht nur der Ausblick. Es sind nicht nur die hochwertigen Materialien. Es ist nicht nur die einzigartige Wohnatmosphäre. Es ist vor allem auch das ALL IN ONE-Angebot, das die Eigentumswohnungen im STENNA so aussergewöhnlich und begehrenswert macht. Konkret: Leben in naturverbundener Bergidylle mit dem Komfort urbaner Nähe in Form eines vielfältigen Freizeit-, Unterhaltungs-, Gastro- und Shopping-Angebots. Direkt vor der Haustür. 365 Tage im Jahr.
Ebenfalls unmittelbar vor der Haustür und somit ideal für ein verlängertes Wochenende mit Ihren Gästen: das STENNA Hotel. Ihre Freunde übernachten im Hotel und sind am nächsten Morgen genau wie Sie in einer Minute an der Talstation Arena Express. Abends trifft man sich im Restaurant oder an der Bar.

Shopping

Von der Piste auf die Couch oder noch kurz zum Einkaufen? Auch sonntags? Das ist ein Luxus, den Sie nicht überall finden. Im STENNA Flims ist er inklusive. Von Delikatessen für kulinarische Höhenflüge bis hin zu allem für den Haushaltsbedarf. Auch ein Kiosk, ein Ärztezentrum und eine Apotheke sind immer für Sie da.

Kulinarik

Insgesamt fünf Restaurants und Bars freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch. Tagsüber wartet ein vielseitiges Angebot an regionalen und saisonal wechselnden Angeboten auf Sie. Abends verwöhnt das Gourmet-Restaurant Ihren Gaumen – mit feinen Grillspezialitäten oder raffiniert zubereiteten Spezialitäten aus der Region.

365 Tage Lebendigkeit

Ruhe und Entspannung in den eigenen vier Wänden. Und gleichzeitig Tag für Tag das pulsierende Leben vor der eigenen Tür. Je nach Lust und Laune können Sie im ganzjährig geöffneten neuen Zentrum von Flims in das breite Freizeit- und Unterhaltungsangebot eintauchen – inklusive Shopping.

Unterhaltung

Das STENNA bietet ein vielfältiges Unterhaltungs- und Aktivitätsprogramm für jedes Alter und jeden Gusto. Ob Wellness-Nachmittag oder Workout im Fitnesscenter, ob ein Apéro in der Bar oder ein 3D- und 4D-Blockbuster im Kino oder ein Besuch der Kindercity mit den Kids: Die Möglichkeiten sind schier unbegrenzt.

Pisten-Anschluss

Ski-in/Ski-out: Unmittelbar vor der Haustüre liegt die Talstation Arena Express und jene des 3er-Sessellifts Foppa. Von hier geht’s direkt hinauf in das Pisten- und Freeride-Paradies Flims – Laax – Falera im Winter. Oder zu den weitläufigen Wanderwegen und Mountainbike-Trails während des Rests des Jahres.

Kinderparadies

Das STENNA ist ein grossartiger Ort für Kinder und Familien. Gleich um die Ecke wartet die Kindercity mit Wissenswegen zum spielerischen Entdecken der Wissenschaft und zum Experimentieren in der Schoggi- und Dinofabrik sowie im Robotiklabor. Nicht nur für die Kleinen ein grosses Erlebnis.

Hochwertige Materialien

STENNA bietet Ihnen qualitativ hochwertigen Wohnraum. Edle Oberflächen-Materialien für Böden, Küche und Bäder prägen Ihr persönliches Hideaway.

Zweitwohnungen

Die Wohnungen im STENNA gelten als Zweitwohnungen ohne Einschränkungen (siehe auch separates Merkblatt Zweitwohnungsgesetz).

Zweitwohnungsgesetz

Minergie-Standard

Alle Wohnhäuser im STENNA werden nach dem Minergie-Standard errichtet. Das heisst für Sie: mehr Wohnqualität bei weniger Energieverbrauch. Im Winter keine Kältestrahlung, im Sommer keine Überhitzung in den Wohnräumen. Zudem findet ein systematischer Luftaustausch mit gefilterter Frischluft statt.

Parkplätze

Jeder Eigentumswohnung im STENNA steht ein moderner Parkplatz im separaten Tiefgaragenbereich zur Verfügung. Dieser kann zur Wohnung dazu erworben werden. Der eigene Tiefgaragenbereich für Eigentümer befindet sich im Zwischengeschoss der Tiefgarage. Von dort aus kommen Sie schnell und einfach in Ihr Gebäude und Ihre Wohnung.

Parkplätze Muntogna Parkplätze Vallada

03_16288-senn-development-stenna-flimms_sommer_suedseite-160725a_stennaentdecken_web

Erleben und geniessen: die Vielfalt des STENNA

zu den möglichkeiten