01_website_willkommenbeimuebersichtsplan_web

STENNA at a glance

Select one of the points on the map to see more details, or browse through the categories below.

Living
Gastronomy
Activities
Shopping
Mountain railways

Übersicht

Living (Nr. 1 - 2)

01_17743-advendis-ag-stenna-flims-ext-platz-180119_web
1

1) STENNA Muntogna

House Muntogna fits into its surroundings perfectly between the last few metres of the valley run into Flims, a small wood and the pool/skating rink. Both the Arena Express valley station and the STENNA Centre are only a stone's throw away.

02_16288-senn-development-stenna-flimms_sommer-suedseite-160725a_rgb_web
2

2) STENNA Vallada

House Vallada is opposite the valley run into Flims and the Arena Express valley station and is also beautifully integrated into the surrounding landscape. And it's only a very short walk to the pool/ice rink or to the main STENNA building.

Gastronomy (Nr. 3 - 4)

03_spedition-thun-7312-edit_hell_web
3

3) STENNA Hotel restaurant

One restaurant, two concepts. During the daytime, the restaurant at the STENNA Hotel treats you to a wide range of delicious dishes that are perfectly suited to a busy day on the mountain. Then, in the evening, it welcomes you for fine dining in a relaxed, comfortable ambience.

To the website
04_lieto_web
4

4) Tapas Bar Lieto

What a day! The Lieto Tapas Bar is just the place to look back on your exciting day in the Flims mountains while enjoying delicious Spanish snacks before you head home to relax.

Activities (Nr. 5 - 8)

05_roboter_shutterstock_334064882_v3_72dpi_rgb_web
5

5) Kindercity

It doesn't matter if the weather is really bad outside: Kindercity is a big adventure, and not just for the little ones! Just outside your door, you'll find Knowledge Trails to help children of all ages discover science through play, and chocolate and dinosaur workshops and the Robotics Lab to experiment in. Kindercity also hosts temporary exhibitions.

06_gettyimages-166272959_super_rgb_web
6

6) Cinema

From Swiss films to 3D and 4D Hollywood blockbusters - the STENNA cinema promises great entertainment to suit the tastes of any film-lover. And the best thing is that it's right outside your front door, which means you can pick up some cinema tickets from the desk on the spur of the moment, before going to your apartment.

07_ref_516160007_web_02
7

7) Ice rink

The pool on the big square between the three apartment buildings is a magnet for young and old, all year round. While in summer it looks nice and cool, making it an inviting place to linger, in winter it becomes an ice rink where you and your children can spend hours having loads of fun skating.

08_flims_gaudenz_danuser-151009093512_web
8

8) Trutg dil Flem

The award-winning water trail along the river Flem finishes just outside your door. Or starts there, as you wish. In either direction, the rushing mountain river Flem is an experience not to be missed - and it's made all the more exciting by the seven bridges you have to cross, some of them quite hair-raising.

To the website

Shopping (Nr. 9 - 13)

09_cooplogo_web
9

9) Coop

Whether you pop in quickly for a few herbs and spices for dinner, or are looking for the perfect drinks for a small party, or need to go shopping for the whole weekend - you'll find everything you need at the STENNA Coop. Seven days a week!

To the website
10_coopvitality_web
10

10) Coop Vitality

The Coop Vitality pharmacy is also there for you 365 days a year in STENNA. You'll find skincare products, cosmetics, sun cream and everything you need for your health, including medication, dietary and nutritional products, mother and baby products and toiletries.

To the website
11_kiosk_web
11

11) K Kiosk

Do you like to read the latest news with your Sunday breakfast? No problem. National and international newspapers and magazines are available every day from the K Kiosk, as are books, postcards, confectionery, ice cream, takeaway coffee and much more.

To the website
12_kantonalbank_web
12

12) Graubündner Kantonalbank

There's a bank just outside your door: the Graubündner Kantonalbank in the STENNA Centre. That's really handy if you need to change some money at the last minute, withdraw some cash, or have questions about investments, pensions or mortgages.

To the website
13_istock_841649616_web_02
13

13) Ski depot and servicing

You can take off your skis or snowboard in the evening, quickly take them in for servicing, then collect them the next morning and head off back to the slopes: thanks to the ski depot and ski servicing facility in STENNA, it's all quite easy. Skiing and snowboarding could hardly be more convenient.

Mountain railways (Nr. 14 - 15)

16_laax_gaudenz_danuser-151202135301-5_web_02
14

14) Arena Express valley station

Ski-in/ski-out via the valley station for the Arena Express in Flims. Whatever the weather, the gondola cable-car will take you quickly and comfortably up to the big Flims - Laax - Falera skiing and snowboarding area. When you reach the Plaun top station, you can either go left towards Laax on the 6-person chair lift to Crap Sogn Goin or go to the right on another gondola to Scansinas and Nagens on the Flims side.

To the website
15_laax_20160314_laax_philipp_ruggli_winter1718_web
15

15) Valley station for the Foppa 3-person chair lift

If you don't want to go up quite so high, but still like to be able to ski-in/ski-out, you can take the Foppa 3-person chair lift. That takes you to the Naraus 4-person chair lift, and from the top there are some great on- and off-piste runs back down to Flims.

To the website
stenna-flims-int-wohnen-180216-web

DISCOVER THE APARTMENTS

to the apartments

01_website_willkommenbeimuebersichtsplan_web

Willkommen beim Übersichtsplan

Wählen Sie einen der Punkte auf der Karte aus um weitere Informationen einzublenden oder stöbern Sie weiter unten durch das ganze Sortiment.

Wohnen
Gastronomie
Aktivitäten
Shopping
Bergbahnen

Übersicht

Wohnen (Nr. 1 - 2)

01_17743-advendis-ag-stenna-flims-ext-platz-180119_web
1

1) Haus Muntogna

Zwischen den letzten Metern der Talabfahrt Flims, einem kleinen Wäldchen und dem Wasserbecken/Eisfeld steht das Haus Muntogna perfekt in die Landschaft eingebettet. Zur Talstation Arena Express wie zum STENNA sind es jeweils nur einige Meter.

02_16288-senn-development-stenna-flimms_sommer-suedseite-160725a_rgb_web
2

2) Haus Vallada

Das Haus Vallada ist vis-à-vis der Talabfahrt Flims und Talstation Arena Express gelegen und ebenfalls ideal in die Landschaft integriert. Auch die Wege zum Wasserbecken/Eisfeld wie zum Haupthaus des STENNA gestalten sich äusserst kurz.

Gastronomie (Nr. 3 - 4)

03_spedition-thun-7312-edit_hell_web
3

3) STENNA Hotel Restaurant

Ein Restaurant, zwei Konzepte. Tagsüber verwöhnt Sie das Restaurant im Hotel STENNA mit vielen feinen Gerichten, die ideal auf die Aktivitäten am Berg abgestimmt sind. Abends hingegen empfängt es Sie mit seinem "Fine Dining"-Konzept in entspannter Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Zur Webseite
04_lieto_web
4

4) Tapas Bar Lieto

Was für ein Tag! Und die Tapas-Bar Lieto lädt dazu ein, Ihren ereignisreichen Tag in der Flimser Bergwelt mit feinsten Häppchen noch einmal Revue passieren zu lassen, bevor Sie zu Hause entspannen.

Aktivitäten (Nr. 5 - 8)

05_roboter_shutterstock_334064882_v3_72dpi_rgb_web
5

5) Kindercity

Da kann das Wetter draussen auch mal richtig schlecht sein: Denn nicht nur für die Kleinen ist die Kindercity ein grosses Erlebnis. In nächster Nähe warten Wissenswege für jedes Alter zum spielerischen Entdecken der Wissenschaft und zum Experimentieren in der Schoggi- und Dinofabrik sowie im Robotiklabor. Auch temporäre Ausstellungen finden in der Kindercity statt.

06_gettyimages-166272959_super_rgb_web
6

6) Kino

Vom Schweizer Film bis hin zum 3D- und 4D-Hollywood-Blockbuster - das Kino im STENNA verspricht beste Unterhaltung für jeden filmischen Geschmack. Und das Beste daran: Es liegt direkt für Ihrer Haustüre. So können Sie auch mal ganz spontan Kinokarten an der Kasse abholen, bevor Sie in Ihre Wohnung gehen.

07_ref_516160007_web_02
7

7) Eisfeld

Das Wasserbecken auf dem grosszügigen Platz vor den drei Wohnhäusern ist das ganze Jahr über ein Magnet für Jung und Alt. Während es im Sommer etwas Abkühlung verspricht und so zum Verweilen einlädt, wird es im Winter zum Eisfeld, auf dem Sie und Ihre Kinder viel Zeit verbringen und viel Freude beim Schlittschuhlaufen haben werden.

08_flims_gaudenz_danuser-151009093512_web
8

8) Trutg dil Flem

Direkt vor Ihrer Haustüre endet der prämierte Flimser Wasserweg der Flem. Oder er beginnt. Ganz wie Sie wollen. Der Wildbach Flem ist in beide Richtungen ein Erlebnis, das man nicht verpassen sollte. Dafür sorgen auch die sieben, teilweise kühn angelegten Brücken.

Zur Webseite

Shopping (Nr. 9 - 13)

09_cooplogo_web
9

9) Coop

Ganz gleich, ob Sie noch schnell ein paar Gewürze fürs Abendessen brauchen oder die passenden Getränke für einen kleinen Apéro oder fürs Wochenende einkaufen wollen: Im STENNA Coop bekommen Sie alles, was Sie benötigen. Und das an sieben Tagen die Woche.

Zur Webseite
10_coopvitality_web
10

10) Coop Vitality

Ebenfalls 365 Tage im Jahr für Sie im STENNA da: die Apotheke von Coop Vitality. Hier bekommen Sie Körperpflege, Kosmetika, Sonnencreme und alles, was für Ihre Gesundheit wichtig ist. Wie zum Beispiel Medikamente, Diät- und Ernährungsprodukte, Angebote für Mutter und Kind oder Hygieneartikel.

Zur Webseite
11_kiosk_web
11

11) K Kiosk

Am Sonntag die neuesten Nachrichten zum Frühstück? Kein Problem. Nationale und internationale Zeitungen sowie Magazine erhalten Sie ebenso tagtäglich im K Kiosk wie Bücher, Ansichtskarten, Süssigkeiten, Glacé, Coffee to go und vieles mehr.

Zur Webseite
12_kantonalbank_web
12

12) Graubündner Kantonalbank

Mit der Graubündner Kantonalbank im STENNA haben Sie eine Bank direkt vor Ihrer Haustüre. Äusserst praktisch, wenn Sie kurzfristig Geld wechseln oder einfach nur abheben wollen. Oder wenn Sie Fragen in puncto Geldanlage, Vorsorge oder Hypotheken haben.

Zur Webseite
13_istock_841649616_web_02
13

13) Skidepot und Service

Am Abend die Skier oder das Snowboard abschnallen, noch schnell zum Service bringen, am nächsten Morgen abholen und gleich damit auf die Piste: Das Skidepot und der Skiservice im STENNA machen es möglich. Bequemer kann Ski- und Snowboardfahren kaum sein.

Bergbahnen (Nr. 14 - 15)

16_laax_gaudenz_danuser-151202135301-5_web_02
14

14) Talstation Arena Express

Ski-in/Ski-out dank der Talstation des Flimser Arena Express. Die Gondelbahn bringt Sie schnell und gut geschützt bei jedem Wetter in das Ski- und Snowboardgebiet Flims - Laax - Falera. Von der Bergstation Plaun kommen Sie links mit dem 6er-Sessellift zum Crap Sogn Goin nach Laax und rechts mit einer weiteren Gondel zu Scansinas und Nagens auf Flimser Seite.

Zur Webseite
15_laax_20160314_laax_philipp_ruggli_winter1718_web
15

15) Talstation 3er- Sessellift Foppa

Wer nicht gleich ganz so hoch hinaus, aber dennoch Ski-in/Ski-out nutzen möchte, nimmt den 3er-Sessellift Foppa. Er bringt Sie zum 4er-Sessellift Naraus, und von der Bergstation aus haben Sie wunderschöne Pisten- und Freeride-Abfahrten zurück nach Flims.

Zur Webseite
stenna-flims-int-wohnen-180216-web

Finden Sie ihre Wohnung

Die Wohnungen Entdecken