001_laax_gaudenz_danuser_winter1718-160208093809_web

The exciting mountains around Flims

Welcome to relaxation and adventure in fantastic surroundings - all year round. Discover the breathtaking mountains of Flims and fall under the spell of their sensational beauty.

02_stenna_verkaufsdokumentation_e017_12_lage_web

Fantastic location

STENNA is located right beside the cable-cars and links the two parts of the town, Flims-Dorf and Flims-Waldhaus. This makes the apartments the ideal starting point for all your activities in and around Flims.

flims_gaudenz_danuser_sommer2017-151002112813-3_web

Sensational scenery

In spring, summer, autumn or winter: the mountains around Flims have a very special charm all year round. Explore a few of the highlights below.

01_gettyimages-481111570_web_02

Flims - a hiking paradise

250 km of footpaths. 330 km of mountain bike trails. The area around Flims offers numerous opportunities for hiking and mountain biking at all levels of ability. Depending on just how you feel. Discover how much you can do.

TO THE FLIMS HIKING PARADISE

flims_gaudenz_danuser_sommer2018-160517144558_web_02

Rhine Gorge

The Ruinaulta Rhine Gorge is also known as the "Swiss Grand Canyon". It is one of the most spectacular sights in Graubünden and absolutely unique in the Alps. There are various ways of exploring it up close. But you can see for yourself.

TO THE RHINE GORGE

01_flims_gaudenz_danuser_sommer2018-160816080156_web_02

UNESCO World Heritage Site Tectonic Arena Sardona

The Tectonic Arena Sardona gives you a unique insight into how the Alps were formed. You can see it from many different and spectacular viewpoints. Get your first impression of the UNESCO World Heritage Site above Flims here.

TO THE SARDONA TECTONIC ARENA

flims_gaudenz_danuser_sommer2017-151001163920_web_02

Lake Cauma

The pearl of Flims: Lake Cauma. In summer, you can experience 625 × 325 metres of the Caribbean at Lake Cauma, and spend some unforgettable time in breathtaking scenery. The turquoise-green water is truly impressive - and really refreshing in the summer.

TO LAKE CAUMA

laax_gaudenz_danuser_winter1718-160121112659-4-1-_web_02

Flims - a winter wonderland

Flims is a real paradise for skiers and snowboarders, both on- and off-piste: The Flims - Laax - Falera area boasts 220 km of ski slopes, 4 snow parks and 28 lifts. But not only that: there's even more winter fun on offer, thanks to an extensive network of cross-country trails (with 62 km of double track trails), three sledging runs and three Snow Wonderlands for children.

TO THE WINTER WONDERLAND

laax_gaudenz_danuser_winter1718-160309103800_web_02

Sustainable tourism

100% renewable energy, maximum energy efficiency, a zero-waste recycling system, protected zones for plants and animals and absolute respect for Mother Nature - that's the ethos in the Flims region, day in, day out. The same is true of STENNA, the new heart of Flims. Find out more about sustainable tourism in Flims.

TO THE WEBSITE

10_16288-senn-development-stenna-flimms_sommer_suedseite-160725a_stennaentdecken_web

Experience and enjoy the diversity of STENNA

EXPLORE STENNA

001_laax_gaudenz_danuser_winter1718-160208093809_web

Die Erlebnisbergwelt der Region Flims

Willkommen bei Erholung und Erlebnis in traumhafter Umgebung – das ganze Jahr über. Tauchen Sie ein in die atemberaubende Bergwelt von Flims, und lassen Sie sich von seiner unverwechselbaren Natur verzaubern.

lageplan-stenna

Fantastische Lage

Direkt neben den Bergbahnen gelegen, verbindet das STENNA die beiden Ortsteile Flims-Dorf und Flims-Waldhaus. Das macht die Eigentumswohnungen zum idealen Ausgangspunkt für alle Ihre Aktivitäten in und um Flims.

flims_gaudenz_danuser_sommer2017-151002112813-3_web

Einzigartige Natur

Ganz gleich ob Frühling, Sommer, Herbst oder Winter – die Bergwelt der Region Flims hat zu jeder Jahreszeit ihre ganz eigene Faszination. Entdecken Sie im Folgenden ein paar ihrer Highlights.

01_gettyimages-481111570_web_02

Wanderland Flims

250 Kilometer Wanderrouten. 330 Kilometer Mountainbike-Trails. Die Umgebung von Flims bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Intensitäten beim Wandern oder Mountainbiken. Ganz nach Lust und Laune. Entdecken Sie Ihre Möglichkeiten.

Zum Wanderland Flims

flims_gaudenz_danuser_sommer2018-160517144558_web_02

Rheinschlucht

Sie wird auch der «Swiss Grand Canyon» genannt: die Rheinschlucht Ruinaulta. Als eine der spektakulärsten Landschaften in Graubünden ist sie absolut einzigartig in den Alpen. Und sie lässt sich auf mehrere Arten hautnah erkunden. Aber sehen Sie selbst.

Zur Rheinschlucht

01_flims_gaudenz_danuser_sommer2018-160816080156_web_02

UNESCO-Welterbe Tektonikarena Sardona

Die Tektonikarena Sardona gewährt Ihnen einzigartige Einblicke in die Entstehung der Alpen. Und das aus vielen unterschiedlichen, spektakulären Blickwinkeln. Erhalten Sie hier einen ersten Eindruck des UNESCO-Welterbes oberhalb von Flims.

Zur Tektonikarena

flims_gaudenz_danuser_sommer2017-151001163920_web_02

Caumasee

Er ist die Perle von Flims: der Caumasee. Erleben Sie im Sommer 625 × 325 Meter Karibik am Caumasee und unvergessliche Stunden in atemberaubender Kulisse. Besonders beeindruckend ist sein türkisgrünes Wasser, das im Sommer herrlich erfrischt.

Zum Caumasee

laax_gaudenz_danuser_winter1718-160121112659-4-1-_web_02

Winterwunderland Flims

Es ist ein wahres Pisten- und Freeride-Paradies für Skifahrer und Snowboarder: Flims - Laax - Falera wartet mit 220 Pistenkilometern, 4 Snowparks und 28 Anlagen auf Sie. Aber nicht nur das. Zusätzlichen Winterspass bringen ein abwechslungsreiches Langlaufloipennetz mit 62 Kilometern doppelt gespurten Loipen, drei Schlittelbahnen und drei Schneewunderländer.

Zum Winterwunderland

laax_gaudenz_danuser_winter1718-160309103800_web_02

Nachhaltiger Tourismus

100 Prozent erneuerbare Energien, maximale Energieeffizienz, Zero Waste Recycling, Schutzzonen für Tiere und Pflanzen und der unbedingte Respekt vor Mutter Natur lautet in der Region Flims das Credo – Tag für Tag. Auch im STENNA, dem neuen Herzen von Flims. Erfahren Sie mehr über den nachhaltigen Tourismus in Flims.

Zum Resort

10_16288-senn-development-stenna-flimms_sommer_suedseite-160725a_stennaentdecken_web

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt von Stenna

ZU DEN MÖGLICHKEITEN